Federation Governors

Mrs Laura Green Executive Headteacher
Mrs. Kate Easter Staff Governor
Mrs. Jane Coath Local Authority Governor
Mr. Robert Culyer (Chair) (Diocese) Governor
Mrs. Emma Gooderham Parent Governor
Rev. Colin Reed Foundation (Bishop’s) Governor
Mrs. Ruth Oyeniyi Foundation Governor
Mrs. Linda Bird Foundation (Diocese) Governor
Mr. John Hooper Foundation (Diocese) Governor
Mr. Peter Jackson (Vice Chair) Co-opted Governor
Mrs. Michelle Richman Foundation Governor
Mr. Rodger Cordey Foundation Governor

Code of Conduct 2018-19

Full Governing Body Attendance Register 2017-18

Governing Body Roles and Responsibilitie 2018-19